Return to Pacific Chai: Vanilla Chai Latte Dry Mix
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Fake product December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Cleary from Aiken , SC United States  
When I received both canister of my vanilla chai first it can in a totally different canister I never seen the company pacific chai use before. Second opening the canister did not smell at all like the normal smell when opening pacific chai has. Third when making the chai the taste is totally different hands down not even close. Very anger and disappointed about this. You can’t speak to any by phone only they will respond by email. RIP OFF IS WHAT THEY DID! I ordered from Amazon and received the right canister and product. Im in the process of trying to be refunded but they have not contacted me yet SMH!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Slightly Sweeter Than Pacific Spiced Chai September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Troy the Chai-Direct Chai Tasting Guy  
Pacific Chai Vanilla Chai Latte is definitely lighter on the spices than Pacific’s Spiced Chai Latte mix, and slightly sweeter with a bit of “front of palate” vanilla flavor. As with all Pacific Chai Latte mixes, the instructions indicate to mix with water. While this is certainly acceptable, a more “standard” chai latte would result with a splash of milk or cream. The non-dairy creamer here is just a little too light for the ideal chai latte.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping costs elsewhere were unreasonable. September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Pat Wivell from Pittsburgh, PA  
I have been buying my Pacific Chai elsewhere and the shipping costs were unreasonable. I'm happy I found Chai-Direct. I've ordered twice now and am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Walmart never has Pacific September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Finamore from Mounds View, MN  
Every time I went to Walmart they never have the chai tea by Pacific, never. So I am going to order from here all the time. And I have been to many a Walmart!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 very easy ordering process September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Rasmussen from Yuba City, CA  
Very easy finding product and ordering process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I drink it every morning September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Halsey S. from Grand Blanc, MI  
I really enjoy the vanilla flavored chai tea. I drink it every morning while I get ready for work. I am not a traditional tea or coffee drinker, so this is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality Chai September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Sweeney from Grantville, GA  
Great quality chai and well packaged. Arrived in a timely fashion too. Product is better than what I can find in most stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Used Chai-Direct for a few years September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Koziol from Prospect Hts., IL  
Have ordered through Chai-Direct for a few years, very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very good company September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle S. from Palmdale, CA  
Will always buy from them very good company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Only type of tea that I drink. September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Deanna Francisco from Middletown, DE  
This is the only type of tea that I drink and this is the cheapest and easiest way I have found to obtain it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items