Return to Pacific Chai: Spice Chai Latte Dry Mix
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Slightly Spicy Chai Mix September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Troy the Chai-Direct Chai Tasting Guy  
Pacific Chai Spiced Chai Latte is a nice spiced chai mix. This entry in the sugar/non-dairy creamer variety has perhaps a hint extra spice than you’ll find in the Mystic or Big Train brands’ version. The directions indicate two tablespoons mix with 6 to 8 ounces water. However, for a true spiced chai drink this is a little thin on the non- dairy creamer to get away with only water. I would opt for a splash of milk or cream to thicken it up a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 have it every morning September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Lucinda Gourd from Charlotte, NC  
I love this Chai Latte. I had tried at least 5 different brands before selecting this as my favorite. I have it every morning, as I don't drink coffee. I used to be able to buy it locally but they no longer carry it, so I'm glad that I can buy online directly from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best price for pacific chai September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Christine Viveiros from Cumberland, RI  
Best price for pacific chai....good shipping time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Easy Way to Order Chai September 17, 2015
Reviewer: David Byer from St. Petersburg, FL  
This has been a very easy way to order chai. It usually gets here in a short time. We are very thankful that we can order on line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will order from them again... September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Kaydawn Hemmer from Boise, ID  
Great experience with Chai-Direct...Delivery was on time...prices were good...Will order from them again...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It is the tops! September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Glenda Marshall from St George, UT  
I have tried other brands from stores and on line but my preference will always be Pacific brand. It is the tops!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful site and great pricing September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Deirdre Osborn from Wake Forest, NC  
Wonderful site and great pricing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 local grocery store doesn't have Pacific in stock September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Ludwig from Germantown, MD  
Just very happy that I don't ever have to be disappointed that my local grocery store doesn't have Pacific Chai in stock :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 free shipping, easy ordering September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Buegeler from San Saba, TX  
The selling point for me was the free shipping on orders over a certain amount and the relative ease of ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordering online is easy! September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Marie J. from Peyton, CO  
Pacific Chai spiced latte tea is a great product and ordering online via this site is easy, especially since Wal-Mart and many of the local grocery stores no longer carry this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items