Return to Big Train Chai: Vanilla Reduced Sugar Chai Latte Dry Mix
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Mild Chai Mix August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Troy the Chai-Direct Chai Tasting Guy  
Big Train No-Sugar Vanilla mix substitutes Maltodextrin and Splenda(r) for sweeteners. Still, the level of sweetening here is mild, as are the overall boldness and spice flavorings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love big train chai tea August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn Elliott from Palmer, AK  
I absolutely love big train chai tea no sugar added. can't imagine days going by without it. I have introduced people to in many times. I ask them to smell it first when someone asks what I am drinking. Then I offer a taste. They are then sold and want to know what it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 delicious & comforting August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Marna Hinen from Columbia City, IN  
The products are terrific-- so delicious & comforting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great site August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Paula Sample from Shreveport, LA  
Great site with great selection and brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thrilled when I found this online August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Carma Fingleton from Katy, TX  
First tried this product at an English tea room, loved it and was thrilled when I found I could buy direct and more reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 always ordered from Chai-Direct August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Faye Valdiviez from Albuquerque, NM  
I have always ordered my favorite Chai mix from Chai- Direct because they offer the best price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent service August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Maria Laborin from Nogales, AZ  
You have an excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I enjoy your chai tea August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie Buechler from Starkweather, ND  
My friends and I enjoy your chai tea. I appreciated the email I received to get a discount and that we can get free shipping if we order a certain dollar amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thrilled August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Paula Sample from Shreveport, LA  
I was thrilled to find a site on which I could order, at a very reasonable price, the instant chai that costs so much per cup at retail shops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 prompt August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Mowrer from Mount Joy, PA  
Always happy with ordering and receiving shipment promptly

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items