Return to Mystic Chai: Spiced Chai Tea Latte Mix
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Well Balanced Blend September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Troy the Chai-Direct Chai Tasting Guy  
Mystic Spiced Chai is an excellent blend and well balanced. The directions call for a full scoop (3 tablespoons per 6 ounces of water or milk) which is a bit heavy for my preference. Instead, I would go ½ water and ½ milk and back off on the chai mix. With full water, you will want the full scoop. With full milk, it will be too creamy (if such a thing exists!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this site. September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Tamara K. from Burlington, WI  
Love this site. It's easy to find stuff and in sizes where if I just want to sample something I can, or I can buy bulk of what I love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific experience! September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Victoria L. from Lafayette, NJ  
Terrific experience! I love this product. Exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chai-Direct has products I cannot get in stores September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Leib from Maryland Heights, MO  
I purchase Chai products that I am not able to get in my local stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Easy To Order September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Jeanette Klein from Hastings, NE  
This is much easier to order than what I had found in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 co-worker turned me into a Chai lover September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Kraus  
My co-worker turned me into a Chai lover. When I was shopping at Sams I happened to spot it on my way to the coffee. I should have grabbed two instead of one, it is that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Have been drinking it for a long time. September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Roseanna De Felice from Sicklerville, NJ  
I have been drinking Mystic Chai Spiced tea a very long time and love it. Its hard to find a store were I can buy it in person. SAMS no longer has it Im sorry to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I really like it. September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Cindy Nesheim from Madison, WI  
I really like it. My sister served it at a luncheon and I got the order info from her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to order September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Sherlen Ozymy from Desoto, TX  
Easy to order had what I needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 recommended by a friend September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Ann Montgomery from Lilburn, GA  
I was recommended to try your product by someone who purchased theirs at Sams....but I do not belong to Sams and you take Paypal (which is the only way I shop on line)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items